Home » News

Dates for your Diary 2019

17 January 2019 No Comment

Saturday 26th January – Fundraising event for Velindre with Live Band.

Friday 22nd February – Wimbledon Ticket Opt In ends

Friday 29th March – Wimbledon Ticket Draw

1 – 31st March – CLTC Membership Renewal

Monday 1st April – Ladies Team Practice starts

Tuesday 2nd April – Men’s Team Practice starts

Friday 5th April – Mix-In Night starts.  Start of Summer season Event

Sunday 7th April –LTA Team Tennis starts

W/E 28th April – South Wales Doubles League Starts

Saturday 29th June – LTA Men’s and Ladies Fast4 Event

Sunday 14th July – Wimbledon Finals Fun Day

Saturday 28th July – End of SW Doubles LeagueSeason BBQ

Sunday 18th August – Open Tournament Week

Friday 6th September – Club Championship Weekend

Saturday 2nd November – Nantes weekend with event TBC

Saturday 30th November – Christmas get together

Sunday 15th December – Junior Christmas party/event

We are hoping to add more summer tennis events once we know South Wales Doubles League and LTA Team Tennis fixtures.